Deleting Content

To delete a diary event, news story, static page or any other content type for that matter you will need to locate the "Edit" page. In the title of the content there will be an "Edit" tab, please click this.

At the bottom of any edit page there is a "Delete" button in the bottom right, please confirm that you wish to delete the content. Please note that once deleted it cannot be retrieved, so please be careful with what you delete.