GLMW County Scout Council AGM

The GLMW County Scout Council AGM was held on Sunday, 2nd October 2016 at Harrow Council Chambers.

Please see attached links for the 2015/16 annual report, the 2015 AGM Minutes and the 2016 agenda.

Chad Lake was elected County Chairman for 2016/2017, David Carlen was re-elected County Treasurer and Karen Tempest was re-elected County Secretary.

GLMW CSC Report 2016.pdf3.33 MB
AGM Agenda 2016.docx35.49 KB
AGM 2015 Minutes.docx39.1 KB

View all files »