County Executive Committee 2023-24

Ex-Officio: Cathy Muxlow (County Commissioner), Chad Lake (County Chair), Zach Seddon Deane (County Secretary), David Carlen (County Treasurer), Claire Muxlow (County Youth Commissioner)

Elected: Leon Mielewczyk, Phil Power, David Browning, Paul Dickson, Paul Catchpole, Christopher Nicholas

Nominated: John Arnold, David Kitchen, Rishi-Nayan Varodaria, Susan Chick, Alkesh Shah, Alex Norori-McCormac

The County Executive Committee  exists to support the County Commissioner in meeting the responsibilities of the appointment and to provide support for Scout Districts and the Scout Network in the County. At the Annual General Meeting of the County Scout Council the County Chair supported by the Executive team present the Annual Report of the Trustees which includes the annual statement of accounts.

2022-2023 Annual Report
2021-2022 Annual Report
2019-2020 Annual Report
2018-2019 Annual Report
2017-2018 Annual Report
2016-2017 Annual Report
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls