Meet Our Team of  District Commissioners

Brent District Commissioner: David Kitchen Contact David here

Ealing and Hanwell District Commissioner: Heather Jones Contact Heather and the DC Team here

Greenford District Commissioner: Cathy Muxlow Contact Cathy and the DC Team here

Hayes and Harlington District Commissioner: Contact Mike Harrison here

Harrow District Commissioner: Tyler Skerton Contact Tyler and the DC Team here

Ruislip, Eastcote, Northwood District Commissioner Team: John Field, Christine Bennett Contact the team here

Thames Grand Union District Commissioner Team: Jane Bourne, Ian Willis, Becky Harding Contact the team

Uxbridge and District Commissioners: Shaun Fox and Stephen Leighs

West London District Commissioners: Sam Longton & Dawn Sheppard. You can contact them by email here



Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls